New Guy In The Forum

Amtrak Unlimited Discussion Forum

Help Support Amtrak Unlimited Discussion Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Good Evening Group!

It was just today that I found out about this great site!

Upon looking around a bit, I was very impressed with everything and decided to join.

I am not a rail expert or rail employee, just someone who loves the rails, and Amtrak specifically.

Over the years since my very young days, I have traveled Amtrak countless times and have enjoyed it every time with immense pleasure. There are of course, those experiences that were just a pain - it just took place in the station and not on the train.

I took my first cross - country trip in 2001. I am hoping to do it again sometime this year, maybe spring / summer of next year. I thought i'd say hello, introduce myself, and start having fun here.

I hope this post was published in the right place. If not, I ask your forgiveness while I get aquainted.

Best To All!

Welcome... you will find a wide diverse group in this forum. Enjoy to the RAIL thread...

Gery

Good Evening Group!
It was just today that I found out about this great site!

Upon looking around a bit, I was very impressed with everything and decided to join.

I am not a rail expert or rail employee, just someone who loves the rails, and Amtrak specifically.

Over the years since my very young days, I have traveled Amtrak countless times and have enjoyed it every time with immense pleasure. There are of course, those experiences that were just a pain - it just took place in the station and not on the train.

I took my first cross - country trip in 2001. I am hoping to do it again sometime this year, maybe spring / summer of next year. I thought i'd say hello, introduce myself, and start having fun here.

I hope this post was published in the right place. If not, I ask your forgiveness while I get aquainted.

Best To All!