Returning Member

Amtrak Unlimited Discussion Forum

Help Support Amtrak Unlimited Discussion Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

EmpireBuilderFan

Lead Service Attendant
Well, I've been away from the forum for a while, but I'm finally able to return to the discussions. For the "old hands", it's good to see you all again, and for those who have joined since I've been away, it's nice to meet you all and I look forward to entering discussions with you all. I see that there's another Empire Builder fan on the board. More support for Amtrak's best train! :D

As a form of (re)introduction, I'm currently studying at a Catholic seminary about an hour north of Chicago, and occasionally ride the Empire Builder to Williston, ND to visit my parents in western North Dakota. Following my graduation from seminary next spring, I will be returning to eastern Montana, and hope to be an advocate for both the Empire Builder and the development of multiple passenger trains throughout Montana and the northwest United States.

Well, I've been away from the forum for a while, but I'm finally able to return to the discussions. For the "old hands", it's good to see you all again, and for those who have joined since I've been away, it's nice to meet you all and I look forward to entering discussions with you all. I see that there's another Empire Builder fan on the board. More support for Amtrak's best train! :D
As a form of (re)introduction, I'm currently studying at a Catholic seminary about an hour north of Chicago, and occasionally ride the Empire Builder to Williston, ND to visit my parents in western North Dakota. Following my graduation from seminary next spring, I will be returning to eastern Montana, and hope to be an advocate for both the Empire Builder and the development of multiple passenger trains throughout Montana and the northwest United States.