first time here but i have big goals i want to go after

Amtrak Unlimited Discussion Forum

Help Support Amtrak Unlimited Discussion Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Brystar41

Train Attendant
Howdy yall i am Brylove7 and this is my first time in these forums, i am currently 26 years old and i have big goals i want to achieve, i want to become a Railroad Conductor for Amtrak and any other Railroads outthere but mainly Amtrak, i want to be able to travel around the world and explore other places, i want to be able to find a girlfriend one day, i want to do alot of things in my life but going after my career is a priority.

being a Conductor will be huge to me i would be a Captain of the Rails and i always wanted to feel that i can be an inspiration to others to go after what they truly want with their hearts and mind of their career paths.

i want to be able to work for Amtrak it would be a great honor to be able to work for them, i have always wanted to go into the Transportation industry and yet its very hard for me to get into this.

i am sorry if this is long but i need a future and i don't want to be a dissapointed person for the rest of my life, i need guidance i need help to go after my goals and dreams, is there any way i can enter Amtrak i don't mind if it won't be Conductor right away but i mean like Train attendent to get my foot in the door?

is this the right thread for this please forgive me i am learning about this fourms.

was i supposed to post in this thread i apaloguize of this where would i post for employment in Amtrak then or questions related to that?

but anyways i wanted to introduce myself.

Welcome Brylove7. We are happy to have you as a member. As you have likely read,

we are not Amtrak, but a group of Amtrak supporters and fans.

I commend you for wanting to plan for your future and actively engaging in actions to