Texas Eagle to Chicago from Dallas

Amtrak Unlimited Discussion Forum

Help Support Amtrak Unlimited Discussion Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.
My wife and I decided on a Christmas trip to Chicago just to go!

This was our first train ride so I'm new to all the information some of you "regulars" on the forum are use to..lol